​Opening April 20 in the Cleveland Clinic DOME Theater

Reserve your spot today! GET TICKETS.

MEMBERS: To receive discounted tickets please call 216-621-2400.

Based on the unbelievably true life stories of three African-American female mathematicians known as "human computers", Hidden Figures follows these women as they quickly rose the ranks of NASA alongside many of history's greatest minds specifically tasked with calculating the momentous launch of astronaut John Glenn into orbit, and guaranteeing his safe return.

The movie will be presented in state-of-the-art digital resolution in industry standard picture-size. 

Dates and Showtimes

Thursday, April 20 at 6 p.m.
Friday, April 21 at 6 p.m.
Saturday, April 22 at 9:30 a.m.
Sunday, April 23 at 4 p.m.

Thursday, April 27 at 6 p.m.***
Friday, April 28 at 6 p.m.
Saturday, April 29 at 4 p.m.

Thursday, May 4 at 5 p.m.***
Friday, May 5 at 6 p.m.
Saturday, May 6 at 4 p.m.
Sunday, May 7 at 4 p.m.***

Thursday, May 11 at 6 p.m.
Friday, May 12 at 6 p.m.
Saturday, May 13 at 2 p.m.

***Modern Figures speakers will accompany these screenings. As home of the NASA Glenn Visitor Center, the Science Center and NASA Glenn Research Center want to introduce you to some of today’s “modern figures” who are excelling in their careers in science, technology, engineering and mathematics (STEM) at NASA Glenn. Prior to these select showings, you will meet one of these women and discover her story through brief remarks highlighting her journey and career at NASA.


Special Screenings for School Groups

Planning a field trip to Great Lakes Science Center? Book one of the following daytime showings to make your trip even more memorable! Tickets ar $7 per student, free for chaperones at a 1:7 adult:student ratio. Additional adult tickets can be purchased at $7 a ticket. General admission tickets are also available for the public during these shows.

Wednesday, May 3 at 10 a.m.
Tuesday, May 9 at 10 a.m.
Tuesday, May 16 at 10 a.m.

 

 

​Cleveland Clinic DOME Theater prices for Hollywood Films

Adult $11
Youth (2-12) $9
Adult Member $9
Youth Member $7
MAX Member $9
Student with valid College ID $10
Senior (65+) $10

Please note a processesing fee is applied to each ticket when purchased

Hidden Figures