Board of Directors
Steven A. Karklin, Chair
Katinka Domotorffy, Vice Chair
Susan Flaherty, Treasurer
Adam Munson, Secretary

Jean Angus
Community Leader

Mark Barker
Interlake Maritime Services

Mitchell Blair
Vice Chair
Calfee, Halter & Griswold LLP

Aaron Bores
Senior Vice President, Product Development, Engineering & Innovation

Patricia J. Britt
Clerk of Council
Cleveland City Council

Marzell Brown
Digital Transformation Manager
Rockwell Automation

Pete Buca
Community Leader

Jennifer Carpenter, RN
Chief Nursing Officer, Rainbow Babies and Children’s Hospital & MacDonald Women’s Hospital
University Hospitals

Dan Connor
Freshwater Capital

Tracy Crandall
Vice President, Compliance & Sustainability 
RPM International Inc. 

Katinka Domotorffy
Independent Investment Management Professional

Kirsten M. Ellenbogen, PhD
President & CEO
Great Lakes Science Center

John C. Evans, PhD
Jones Day

Ted R. Evans Jr.
Executive Director, Entrepreneurship and Innovation
Oberlin College and Conservatory

Susan Flaherty
Ernst & Young

Ken Gavrity
Head of Commercial Banking

Eric Gordon
SVP, Student Development & Education Pipeline
Cuyahoga Community College

Bob Graf, PhD
Community Leader

Greg Harris
President & CEO
Rock & Roll Hall of Fame

Shawn Horner
Vice President, Technology and Innovation 
Parker Hannifin Corporation

Steven A. Karklin
CDK Enterprises Investment Holdings

Howard L. Lewis
Founder, Chairman & CEO (ret.)
Family Heritage Life

Deb Lindway
EVP, Enterprise Technology and Security 
PNC Finacial Services 

Mike Lisman
Co-Chief Operating Officer
TransDigm Group

Ben Mackovak
Managing Partner
Strategic Value Bank Partners

Jennifer Mathewson
LSS Global Deployment Champion

Tom Matthews
Community Leader

Laura McBride
Senior Vice President and Co-General Counsel 

Brian McDonald
Senior Vice President, Ohio Market Executive, Global Commercial Banking
Bank of America

Chris Miklich
Chief Financial Officer
Swagelok Company

Ken Morgan
Senior Managing Director, Head of Private Client Sales & Strategy 

Ray Mueller
Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
Medical Mutual of Ohio

Adam Munson
Vice President, Deputy General Counsel & Assistant Secretary
Cleveland-Cliffs Inc.

Dave Mustin
Vice President, Strategic Consulting
Marcum Technology

Badri K. Narayanan, PhD
Vice President, Global Consumables
The Lincoln Electric Company

Aram Nerpouni
Managing Director of Talent

Anand Patel 
VP, Treasury and Corporate Finance 
Nordson Corporation 

Terrell Pruitt
Commissioner, Dept. of Public Works
City of Cleveland

Thomas P’Simer
ARES Corporation

LaRese B. Purnell
Managing Partner
CLE Consulting Firm

Linda Rae
General Manager, Power Generation and Oil & Gas
GE Digital

David M. Reynolds
Managing Director
JP Morgan Chase Co.

Michael Forde Ripich
President & CEO

Dario Savron 

Larry Sivic
Associate Director
NASA Glenn Research Center

James Slater
Baker & Hostetler LLP

Doug Smith
Vice President, Technology
The Timken Company

Derek Spencer
AIR Everywhere

Diana Strongosky
Senior Vice President, Global Innovation
The Sherwin-Williams Co.

Bud Thomas
Pricewaterhouse Coopers

Lisa Ward
Chief Scientific Officer
STERIS Corporation